WAX-ST-563

WAX-ST-563 is a kind of polyethylene wax with high density, which is the best of all the polyethylene wax in hardness and scratch resistance, especially for wood coatings of high glossiness and hardness.Details

WAX-ST-363

WAX-ST-363 is polyethylene wax with the structure of globular crystallization,applied to various solvent coatings、printing ink and powder coatings. Details

WAX-ST-263

WAX-ST-263 is modified polyethylene wax with the structure of globular crystallization,applied to various solvent coatings、printing ink and powder coatings. It can improve superficial hardness of coatings, hand feeling and scratch resistance.Details

WAX-ST-163

WAX-ST-163 is a kind of crystalline structure of modified polyethylene wax, applied to a variety of solvent based paint ink and powder coating, increase the surface hardness of the coating film, feel and scratch resistance.Details

Nanxiong Santol Chemical Industry Co., Ltd.

Lixin Rongda Industrial Park, Dongcheng District, Dongguan.
P:0769-22364709   QQ:2497821367
F:0769-22382985   E:2497821367@qq.com

© 2016 santuo All rights reserved. Technical support:www.qswcom.com【China】

现在的位置:首页 > 微粉蜡 > PE蜡

三拓蜡粉 WAX-ST-563

三拓蜡粉ST-563是一款通用性极好的微分蜡,广泛用于各大溶液型涂料油墨体系,特别是对UV,粉末涂料等体系涂层的促进效果显著。不仅硬度和手感极佳,而且还具有良好的流动性和一定的分散性。查看详情

三拓蜡粉 WAX-ST-363

WAX-ST-363是一种结晶为球状结构的聚乙烯蜡, 应用于各种溶剂型涂料、油墨及粉末涂料,增进涂膜表面硬度、手感和抗刮伤性。查看详情

三拓蜡粉 WAX-ST-263

WAX-ST-263是一种结晶为球状结构的聚乙烯蜡, 应用于各种溶剂型涂料、油墨及粉末涂料,增进涂膜表面硬度、手感和抗刮伤性。查看详情

三拓蜡粉 WAX-ST-163

WAX-ST-163是一种结晶为球状结构的聚乙烯蜡, 应用于各种溶剂型涂料、油墨及粉末涂料,增进涂膜表面硬度、手感和抗刮伤性。查看详情

南雄市三拓化学工业有限公司

东莞市东城区立新荣达工业园A栋三楼
P:0769-22364709   QQ:2497821367
F:0769-22382985   E:2497821367@qq.com

© 2016 santuo All rights reserved. 技术支持:千手网网络 【英语版】