HPPH

HPPH for the PP base material adhesion promoter, can improve the coating on the untreated PP plastic on the adhesion problem, open a high proportion, especially for some difficult miscellaneous materials have excellent adhesion.Details

PPH

PPH for PP base material adhesion promoter, can improve the coating on the untreated PP plastic adhesion problem, especially for the silver powder formula, no need to deal with the base material can be attached to the adhesion of PP material.Details

PPH-1

PPH-1 for the PP base material adhesion promoter, improve the paint on the untreated PP plastic on the adhesion of the problem.Details

PPH-2

PPH-2 is a PP substrate adhesion promoting agent, can improve the coating without adhesion of processing on PP plastics, especially some of the PP complex material has obvious advantages, PPH has better compatibility, can also be added to paint ink.Details

PILRDC

Special paint adhesion promoting agent PILRDC is a special kind of modified resin, not only for ordinary metal surface (tin, iron and steel, cast iron, aluminum alloy, electroplating surface) have excellent sealing effect, and for some special metal surface (such as copper), with excellent sealing effect.Details

LRD-3

LRD-3 is a kind of multifunctional paint epoxy modified phosphate adhesive agent, on metal substrates (such as tin, rolled steel and cast iron and aluminum materials, alloy plating, aluminum magnesium alloy) has excellent sealing effect, can be used for UV curing coatings.Details

LRD-4A

LRD-4A is a kind of polyester backbone phosphate, phosphate and metal surface due to bonding, can improve oil paint and water-based paint on the metal substrate adhesion of aluminum, better effect on cold rolled steel, galvanized steel, good effect, can improve the film flexibility and corrosion resistance. Can be widely used in coating system. LRD-4B acid is 75mg KOH/g.Details

LRD-2

LRD-2 is a kind of modified epoxy ester paint adhesion agent on metal substrates (such as tin, rolled steel and cast iron and aluminum materials, alloy plating, aluminum magnesium alloy) has excellent sealing effect.Details

LRD

Paint adhesion promoting agent LRD is a kind of modified resin, the metal surface (such as general steel, cast iron, tin, aluminum alloy, surface plating) have good sealing effect.Details

LRD-1

Paint adhesion promoting agent LRD-1 is a kind of modified resin, the metal surface (such as general steel, cast iron, tin, aluminum alloy, surface plating) have good sealing effect.Details

Nanxiong Santol Chemical Industry Co., Ltd.

Lixin Rongda Industrial Park, Dongcheng District, Dongguan.
P:0769-22364709   QQ:2497821367
F:0769-22382985   E:2497821367@qq.com

© 2016 santuo All rights reserved. Technical support:www.qswcom.com【China】

现在的位置:首页 > 添加剂 > 密着剂

HPPH

HPPH为PP底材附着增进剂,能提高涂料在未经处理的PP塑料上的附着问题,开稀比例高,特别是对于一些疑难杂料有极好的附着力。查看详情

PPH

PPH为PP底材附着增进剂,能提高涂料在未经处理的PP塑料上的附着问题,特别对有银铝粉配方中,不需处理底材即可附着在PP料上的附着力。查看详情

PH-1

PPH-1为PP底材附着增进剂,提高涂料在未经处理的PP塑料上的附着问题着力。查看详情

PPH-2

PPH-2为PP底材附着增进剂,能提高涂料在未经处理的PP塑料上的附着问题,特别一些复杂的PP料上优势明显,比PPH具有更好的相容性,也可以添加到涂料油墨中。查看详情

PILRDC

特殊烤漆附着力增进剂PILRDC是一种特殊变性树脂,不仅对于一般普通金属表面(马口铁、钢铁、铸铁、铝质材料合金、电镀表面)有极优异的密着效果,而且对于一些特殊金属表面(如铜),有着极优异的密着效果。查看详情

LRD-3

LRD-3是一种环氧改性磷酸酯的多官能团烤漆密着剂,对金属底材(如马口铁、卷钢、铸铁、铝质材料合金、电镀表面,铝镁合金)有极优秀的密着效果,可用于UV涂料。查看详情

LRD-4A

LRD-4A是种以聚酯为主链的磷酸酯,由于磷酸酯能和金属表面键合,能改善油性漆及水性漆对金属底材的附著力,对铝材效果尤佳,对冷轧钢、镀锌钢效果好,也能改善漆膜的柔韧性和耐腐蚀性。 可广泛用于涂料系统。LRD-4B的酸值为75mg KOH/g。查看详情

LRD-2

LRD-2是一种环氧改性磷酸酯的烤漆密着剂,对金属底材(如马口铁、卷钢、铸铁、铝质材料合金、电镀表面,铝镁合金)有极优秀的密着效果。查看详情

LRD

烤漆附着力增进剂LRD是一种变性树脂,对于金属表面(如一般马口铁、钢铁、铸铁、铝质材料合金、电镀表面)有极优秀的密着效果。查看详情

LRD-1

烤漆附着力增进剂LRD-1是一种变性树脂,对于金属表面(如一般马口铁、钢铁、铸铁、铝质材料合金、电镀表面)有极优秀的密着效果。查看详情

南雄市三拓化学工业有限公司

东莞市东城区立新荣达工业园A栋三楼
P:0769-22364709   QQ:2497821367
F:0769-22382985   E:2497821367@qq.com

© 2016 santuo All rights reserved. 技术支持:千手网网络 【英语版】