Location:Home > Product
Dispersant Modified copolymer dispersant with acid group Santol's modified copolymer dispersant with acid groups has excellent compatibility, good wetting dispersibilty for inorganic pigments, fillers.
Unsaturated Carboxylic Acid Polymer Dispersant Santol's products have good wetting dispersibility, even no need to add anti-setting agent for matte powder, glass powder and other inorganic paint and with high transparency.
High Polymer Polyester Dispersant Good wetting dispersibility, good anti-viscosity effect.
High Polymer Polyurethane Containing Anchoring Groups Suitable for high level systems, and it has good matching with the commonly used coating resin, good versatility in coating systems. It can improve the wetting dispersibility of pigments, reduce viscosity, enhance liquidity. shorten grinding time with excellent anti-aggregation ability. For wetting dispersant of small molecules, it can significantly improve the storage stability of paste.
Polyacrylate Block Copolymer Containing Anchoring Groups Good wetting dispersibility in black carbon and organic pigments, it can shorten gringding time, lower viscosity and improve the stability of the toner.
Polyester Organic Silicone Dispersant Excellent wetting dispersibility, excellent anti-flooring effect.
Oleylamine Dispersant Good dispersibility for organic pigments and low pigmentum of carbon black, it can improve wetting dispersibility, lower viscosity, keep the stability of toner with high solids and cost-effective property.
Levelling agent The Acrylate /Modified Fluorine Acrylate It can reduce the surface tension, improve substrates' wettability, promote levelling, prevent the shrinkage cavity.
Polyether Organic Silicone Levelling Agent It can reduce the surface tension, improve the substrates' weetability, improve the surface smoothness, promote levelling, prevent the shrinkage cavity.
Anti-settling agent Polyamide Wax Slurry Added directly, it also can be made into pulp, which is easily dispersed in small particle size with excellent thickening thixotropy and anti-setting effect. 568 has lighter color and smaller particle size.
Polyethylene Wax Slurry Added directly with excellent thickening thixotropy, excellent anti-setting effect, good fineness and promoting the aligmentof powder.268 has high solids, bigger grain size which need to grind.
Ethylene-vinyl Acetate Copolymer Added directly so as to improve the directional aligment of metal powder, it can increase brightness and metal feeling of coatings.
Scratch Resistant Wax Slurry modified wax dispersoid, easily dispersed with narrow particle size distribution, smooth hand feeling. In the solvent system, it is a good substitute for micro powder wax with high hardness and good transparency. 35F contains PTFE, having better wear resistance and temperature tolerance.
Touch Wax Slurry Super smothness and liquidity on the film, it can increase the scratch resistance and hardness with excellent wettability on substrate, high transparency and low additive amount.
Drier Modified Organic Ammonia Promoting the reaction between polyurethane and isocyanate, it is usually used for primer, shortening the time of drying with low odor. LR801 has a quicker drying speed with stimulating odor.
Organic Tin Rapidly promoting the reaction of resin and hardener, it can promote the surface desiccation, help to improve the fullness and hardness.
Adhesive Agent Glass Paint Adherence Promoters Amino Silane
Epoxy Silane
Baking Paint Adherence Promoters Modified Polyester
Multifuctional Modified Polyester
Epoxy Phosphate
The Silane Modified polyester
PP Substrate Adherence Promoters Modified Chorinateed Polypropylene
Special functional additives Covering Smell Agent Solvent based covering smell agent uses the interaction technology of the masking agent and the modified flavor, which can cover the unpleasant smell of the solvent in the paint ink, releasing a lasting, pleasant smell.
Wear Resistance Agent STY-M Wear resistance agent SYT-M is a kind of special wear resistant inert particle, with high hardness, high wear resistance and anti-fouling performance. It acts as the skeleton when adding to coatings, improving the scratch resistance of wood painting.
Matt Pulp STY-20 Matt pulp STY-20 suitable for all kinds of oil paint, is a kind of dispersible polymer polyethylene wax slurry, with excellent extinction effect.
Wax Slurry AW-16B Wax slurry AW-16B can produce super smooth handfeel and fluidity to super film, increase the scratch resistance and permanent hardness, good wettability and low effect to transparency.
Dehydrating Agent PUS PUS is a kind of special active monomer. It can extract moisture from coatings or curing agent in case many disadvantages to the existence of water.
Compound Anti-Yellowing Agent HF-WUT After coating into film, the paint film turning yellow, powdery to fall off due to various factors outside, adding composite stability HF-WUT to paint film can reduce and obstruct the bad inflence of paint, prolong the service life of the film.
Leveling Anti-oil and Anti-hole Agent ST435 The oil resistance agent ST-435 is a levelling and smoothing agent for polyester modified polydimethylsiloxane containing hydroxyl, which has excellent temperature resistance and recoatability.
Crack Agent STM-20 Good Perfomance with the effect of crack
Anti-Oil Agent ST500 Anti oil agent ST-500 is the modified polydimethylsiloxane, with good heat resistance, excellent smoothness, levelling and releasing.
Electrostatic coating conductive agent EA-48 Electrostatic coating conductive agent EA-48 can effectively reduce the resistance of the coating, with strong conductive ability, which can be compared with the lower polarity benzene solvent.
Cooling Agent WTU is a closed sulfonate paint curing accelerator can reduce the baking temperature and shorten the baking time.
Anti-Yellowing Agent HF-WUTS After coating into film, the paint film turning yellow, powdery to fall off due to various factors outside, adding composite stability HF-WUTS to paint film can reduce and obstruct the bad inflence of paint, prolong the service life of the film.
Green agent STP-10 The green agent STP-10 is the ionic activator not contain sulfide, which can prevent the greening caused by the use of the cobalt catalyst in the unsaturated polyester.
Anti-Drop Silver STW-C Anti-sheding silver STW-C is a special group of modified resin, which can prevent the silver from falling off and turning black, and can improve the film hardness, scratch resistance and gloss.
Hammer Texture Agent WTN-8 Hammer texture agent WTN-8 is the silicon compounds. Added a small amount can make more detailed three-dimensional effect for various aluminum paste coating. The size of the pattern can be changed with the added amount.
Electrostatic Coating Conductive Agent EA-15 Electrostatic coating conductive agent EA-15 can effectively reduce the resistance of the coating, and is suitable for electrostatic coating and anti electrostatic coating.

Nanxiong Santol Chemical Industry Co., Ltd.

Lixin Rongda Industrial Park, Dongcheng District, Dongguan.
P:0769-22364709   QQ:2497821367
F:0769-22382985   E:2497821367@qq.com

© 2016 santuo All rights reserved. Technical support:www.qswcom.com【China】

现在的位置:首页 > 三拓产品
分散剂 带酸性基团改性的共聚物分散剂 三拓化学生产的带酸性基团改性的共聚物分散剂具有极好的相容性,对无机颜、填料有很好的润湿、分散性。
低分子量不饱和多元羧酸聚合物分散剂 三拓化学生产的低分子量不饱和多元羧酸聚合物分散剂具有很好的润湿分散性,对哑光粉、玻璃粉及其他无机颜料具有防沉性,甚至不需加防沉剂,透明度高。
高分子聚酯分散剂 三拓化学生产的高分子聚酯分散剂润湿分散效果佳,降粘效果好。
含锚定基团的高分子聚氨酯分散剂 三拓化学生产的含锚定基团的高分子聚氨酯分散剂适用于中高级体系,在涂料体系中有很好的通用性。能提高颜料的润湿分散性能,降低体系粘度,增进流动性,缩短研磨时间,具有优异的防返粗能力,对于小分子性的润湿分散剂而言,可大幅度提高色浆的储存稳定性。
含锚定基团的聚丙烯酸酯嵌段共聚物分散剂 含锚定基团的聚丙烯酸酯嵌段共聚物分散剂润湿分散效果佳,对炭黑及有机色粉的分散效果好,缩短研磨时间,降低体系粘度,提高色粉的稳定性。
聚酯有机硅分散剂 聚酯有机硅分散剂具有优异的润湿分散性,优异的防浮色的功效。
油酰胺分散剂 三拓化学生产的油酰胺分散剂对有机颜料及中低色素炭黑的分散有很好的效果,提高颜料的润湿性和分散性,降低体系粘度,保持色粉的安定性,固体份及性价比高。
流平剂 丙烯酸酯&氟改性丙烯酸酯流平剂 三拓化学生产的丙烯酸酯/氟改性丙烯酸酯流平剂能快速降低表面张力,增进底材的润湿性,促进流平,防止缩孔。
聚醚有机硅流平剂 三拓化学生产的聚醚有机硅流平剂能快速降低表面张力,增进底材的润湿性,改善表面滑爽度,促进流平,防止缩孔。
防沉剂 聚酰胺蜡浆 三拓化学生产的聚酰胺蜡浆能直接添加,也可制成预成浆,易分散,粒径小,极好的增稠触变性和优异的防沉性。568的颜色较浅,粒径更小。
聚乙烯蜡防沉剂 三拓生产的聚乙烯蜡浆能直接添加,具有良好的增稠触变性和优异的防沉性,极佳的细度,促进粉体有序排列。268的固体含量高,粒径较大,需要研磨。
乙烯-醋酸共聚物 三拓化学生产的乙烯-醋酸共聚物蜡浆能直接添加,能增进金属粉体的定向排列,增加亮度和漆膜金属感。
手感抗刮蜡浆 三拓化学生产的手感抗刮蜡浆是改性蜡的分散体,易分散,粒径分布窄,手感平滑,不易消光,在溶剂型体系里,是微粉蜡很好的代替品,硬度高,透明度好。
手感蜡浆 三拓化学生产的手感蜡浆能使漆膜产生超强的爽滑性和流动性,增加漆膜的抗刮性和硬度,对底材的润湿性极佳,透明性影响小,添加量小。
催干剂 改性有机氨 三拓化学生产的改性有机胺能促进聚氨酯和异氰酸的反应,多用于底漆,缩短表干时间,低气味。LR801干燥速度更快,有刺激性气味。
有机锡 三拓化学生产的有机锡催干剂快速促进树脂与固化剂的反应,增进表实干,有助于提高丰满度和硬度。
密着剂 玻璃密着剂 氨基硅烷
环氧硅烷
烤漆密着剂 改性聚酯
多官能团改性聚酯
环氧磷酸酯
硅烷改性聚酯
PP密着剂 改性绿化聚丙烯
特殊功能助剂 遮味剂 溶剂型的遮味剂采用遮蔽剂和改性香料的互化技术合成,能遮住油漆、油墨中难闻的溶剂气味并且释放出持久、怡人的香味。
增硬耐磨抗刮剂 STY-M 增硬耐磨抗刮剂STY-M是一种特殊耐磨惰性粒子,具有高硬度、高耐磨、高抗污性能,加入涂料中可起到骨架作用,提高木器漆的抗刮耐磨性能。
哑光浆 STY-20 哑光浆STY-20适用于各种油性涂料,是一种易分散的高分子聚乙烯蜡浆,具有优良的消光效果。
手感蜡浆 AW-16B 超手感蜡浆AW-16B能对漆膜产生超强的滑爽性和流动性,增加漆膜的抗刮性和永久性硬度,对底材的润湿性(油性)佳,透明性影响小。
强力脱水剂 PUS PU脱水剂PUS是一种特殊活性单体。萃取涂料或固化剂中水分,改善因水分存在而产生的各种弊病。
复合抗黄变剂 HF-WUT 涂料成膜后,因受外界的各种因素易造成漆膜的黄变、粉化至脱落,加入漆膜复合安定HF-WUT能减少和阻挠涂料这些的不良现象,延长漆膜的使用寿命。
流平抗油污防孔剂 ST435 抗油剂ST-435为聚酯改性含羟基的聚二甲基硅氧烷的流平、平滑剂,具有优异的耐温性和重涂性。
裂纹剂 STM-20 漆裂纹剂描述
抗油剂 ST500 抗油剂ST-500为改性聚二甲基硅氧烷的抗油剂,耐热性好,有优异的平滑,流平和离型特性。
静电涂料导电剂 EA-48 静电涂料导电剂EA-48可以有效降低涂料的电阻,具有极强的导电能力,能与极性较低苯类溶剂互溶。
降温剂 WTU 烤漆降温剂WTU为封闭型磺酸盐烤漆固化促进剂,能降低烤漆所需要的烘烤温度或缩短烘烤时间。
抗黄变剂 HF-WUTS 涂料成膜后,因受外界的各种因素易造成漆膜的黄变、粉化至脱落,加入漆膜复合安定HF-WUTS能减少和阻挠涂料这些的不良现象,延长漆膜的使用寿命。
防绿化剂 STP-10 防绿化剂STP-10是不含硫化物的离子活化物,能防止不饱和聚酯中因使用钴类催化剂而造成的绿化现象。
防掉银 STW-C 防掉银STW-C是一种特殊基团改性树脂,能防止银粉漆中银粉的脱落且不会变黑,并能提高漆膜的硬度和抗刮性以及光泽。
锤纹剂 WTN-8 锤纹剂WTN-8为硅硐化合物,添加少量即可使多种铝浆涂料产生更细致的立体效果,花纹的大小可随添加量的改变而改变。
静电涂料导电剂EA-15 静电涂料导电剂EA-15可以有效降低涂料的电阻,适用于静电涂装和防静电涂料。

南雄市三拓化学工业有限公司

东莞市东城区立新荣达工业园A栋三楼
P:0769-22364709   QQ:2497821367
F:0769-22382985   E:2497821367@qq.com

© 2016 santuo All rights reserved. 技术支持:千手网网络 【英语版】 美邦